seanfranklin

Franklin's 30-yard screamer is the final nominee for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Tue, 12/24/2013
Robbie Keane's lobbed finish over Nick Rimando is nominated for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Sat, 12/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com has compiled all of the goals that the LA Galaxy scored in 2013.
Thu, 12/19/2013
Veteran defender heads East after six seasons with the Galaxy
Thu, 12/12/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for defender Sean Franklin
Wed, 12/04/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Keane also wins club’s Golden Boot award; Omar Gonzalez voted Defender of the Year
Tue, 11/26/2013

sean franklin goal celebration 3 vs. rsl, 11/3/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Sean Franklin’s goal from distance puts the LA Galaxy up 1-0 heading into second leg
Sun, 11/03/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

sean franklin 2 vs. rsl, 11/3/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to the 1-0 victory over Real Salt Lake
Sun, 11/03/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

sean franklin goal celebration 2 vs. rsl, 11/3/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Beautiful goal by Sean Franklin gives LA the lead heading to Rio Tinto
Sun, 11/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

sean franklin vs. rsl, 11/3/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Franklin's 48th-minute strike stakes the Galaxy a 1-0 lead over RSL
Sun, 11/03/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy defender dishes about fan support in Seattle and the CCL quarterfinals
Fri, 10/25/2013
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s frustrating late draw with D.C. United
Sat, 09/14/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

sean franklin ISO 82013

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
LA like what they've seen so far from Franklin in new midfield role, but still looking for more
Fri, 09/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

bruce arena vs. cartagines, 8/20/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Bruce Arena and the players react to victory over Cartagines
Tue, 08/20/2013
LAGalaxy.com

sarvas_monterrey

Photo Credit: 
JAM Media
Galaxy looking to start Champions League campaign with three points against unknown Cartagines
Mon, 08/19/2013
LAGalaxy.com