Seattle Sounders FC

Season Ticket Members have access to additional grandstand seating
Tue, 10/14/2014
Each episode highlights a theme from Landon Donovan’s unparalleled career
Tue, 10/14/2014
Sunday’s massive match vs Seattle is live on ESPN on Oct. 19 at 5:30 p.m.
Mon, 10/13/2014
LA Galaxy will honor Landon Donovan before match vs. Seattle at StubHub Center
Mon, 10/13/2014
The Galaxy need to pick themselves up before they host Seattle on Sunday Oct. 19 at 5:30pm
Mon, 10/13/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
After their 3-0 demolition of TFC, LA are confident of claiming the Supporters’ Shield
Sun, 10/05/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The full rebrand will take effect in preparation for the 20th MLS season
Thu, 09/18/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
The LA Galaxy have 11 more regular season matches before Landon Donovan’s retirement
Mon, 08/25/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 14-time MLS All-Star scored against his former club in the come-from-behind win
Wed, 08/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The MLS-All Stars have beaten Bayern Munich in Portland
Wed, 08/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The Panamanian ‘keeper garnered nearly 38% of the vote, edging out FCD goalkeeper Fernandez
Fri, 08/01/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Donovan had a goal and two assists in the Galaxy’s 3-0 win over Seattle
Tue, 07/29/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 3-0 win over the Seattle Sounders
Mon, 07/28/2014
Goals from Zardes, Donovan and Ishizaki power the LA Galaxy to a 3-0 win over Seattle
Mon, 07/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his analysis of the Galaxy’s 3-0 win over the Sounders
Mon, 07/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider