Seattle Sounders FC

View Hana Asano’s photos from the Galaxy’s training session today at StubHub Center
Tue, 04/07/2015
The Galaxy host the Sounders on Sunday at 4 p.m. PT live on FOX Sports 1
Mon, 04/06/2015
The poster will be available for purchase at Sunday’s match against the Sounders
Mon, 04/06/2015
Husidic and Maganto grabbed the goals as LA topped their rivals in a closed-door scrimmage
Fri, 02/06/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
The Galaxy will take on Seattle Sounders FC in a closed-door scrimmage on Friday
Tue, 02/03/2015
Galaxy’s 20th season opens at StubHub Center Friday, March 6 against Chicago Fire
Wed, 01/07/2015
Juninho’s second-half strike against Seattle Sounders FC voted top goal by fans
Mon, 01/05/2015
Vote now for Juninho for 2014 LA Galaxy Goal of the Year presented by Tire Pros
Sun, 01/04/2015
The complete 2015 MLS regular-season schedule will be released on Jan. 7
Tue, 12/30/2014
View exclusive photos from Robert Mora of the Galaxy’s postgame celebrations in Seattle and LA
Tue, 12/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Juninho

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Team photographer Robert Mora was given unprecedented access as the Galaxy faced Seattle
Mon, 12/01/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 2-1 loss to Seattle Sounders FC
Mon, 12/01/2014
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 2-1 loss to Seattle
Mon, 12/01/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
LA advance past Seattle on away goals in 2-2 aggregate draw
Sun, 11/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HIGHLIGHTS_SEAvLA113014

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Long range blast from Juninho pushes LA past the Seattle Sounders
Sun, 11/30/2014
LAGalaxy.com