Seattle Sounders FC

Get up-to-the-minute updates from today's match with the Seattle Sounders
Sun, 11/23/2014
The Galaxy know it’s important to start strong in the Western Conference Championship first leg
Sat, 11/22/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
MLS Insider: Playoff Edition Presented by adidas dives into the LA Galaxy’s big win over RSL
Fri, 11/21/2014
Galaxy will provide additional parking and free shuttle service at SouthBay Pavilion Mall
Wed, 11/19/2014
The veteran defender returns to Los Angeles after playing in two matches with Guam
Tue, 11/18/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Brazilians Juninho and Marcelo have formed arguably the best midfield tandem in MLS
Tue, 11/18/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Fans can purchase tickets for MLS Cup should the Galaxy advance to host final at StubHub Center
Mon, 11/17/2014
Forward joins Galaxy ahead of first leg of Western Conference Championship
Sat, 11/15/2014
Galaxy defender Omar Gonzalez was full of praise for Tommy Meyer after his performance vs RSL
Wed, 11/12/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy to face winner of Seattle Sounders-FC Dallas series Sunday, Nov. 23
Sun, 11/09/2014
Western Conference Semifinal second leg at StubHub Center set for Sunday, Nov. 9 at 4:30 p.m.
Mon, 10/27/2014
Defender Robbie Rogers says the Galaxy are “ready” and “excited" for the playoffs
Sun, 10/26/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 2-0 loss to the Sounders
Sat, 10/25/2014
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s analysis of the Galaxy’s 2-0 loss to Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, 10/25/2014
LA Galaxy Insider