SOTW

jaime penedo vs. vancouver, 8/24/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Penedo's 27th-minute save on Lenhart up for Week 34 honors
Tue, 10/22/2013
LAGalaxy.com

jaime penedo vs. vancouver, 8/24/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
One-handed stop on Rodney Wallace wins Penedo second Save of the Week honor
Fri, 10/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

jaime penedo vs. vancouver, 8/24/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Penedo's terrific one-handed save on Timbers' Rodney Wallace up for Week 31 honors
Tue, 10/01/2013
LAGalaxy.com

penedo dives vs. vancouver - 8/24/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Penedo's miracle save selected as Save of the Week
Fri, 08/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

cudicini_iso_chivas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy goalkeeper's back-to-back saves in Portland earn SOTW nomination
Tue, 07/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

cudicini_houston

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy goalkeeper's save on Bobby Boswell is up for SOTW award
Tue, 05/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Marcelo Sarvas beats out Josh Saunders to earn Save of the Year honor
Wed, 01/23/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Which heart-stopping save was the best of 2012? Get your votes in now!
Thu, 01/10/2013
LAGalaxy.com

sarvas_col

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
With 68% of the votes, Marcelo Sarvas beats out Josh Saunders to win Group 4
Thu, 01/10/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Vote now through Tuesday, January 8 at 11:59 p.m. PT for your favorite save in Group 4
Wed, 01/02/2013
LAGalaxy.com

saunders_sea

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Saunders' save on Freddy Montero in the Galaxy's final regular season home game wins group 3
Wed, 01/02/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Vote now through Tuesday, January 1 at 11:59 p.m. PT for your favorite save in Group 3
Thu, 12/27/2012
LAGalaxy.com

saunders_colorado

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Saunders' stoppage time PK stop against the Rapids wins Group 1 of the Save of the Year poll
Wed, 12/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Vote now through Tuesday, December 25 at 11:59 p.m. PT for your favorite save in Group 2
Wed, 12/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Vote now through Tuesday, December 18 at 11:59 p.m. PT for your favorite save in Group 1
Wed, 12/12/2012
LAGalaxy.com