Supporters

Club Tijuana reserves to visit The Home Depot Center on February 19
Wed, 01/30/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Bobbleheads, fireworks and replica rings highlight 2013 promo schedule
Tue, 01/29/2013
Galaxy to open MLS Cup defense March 3 against Chicago; 17 of 34 games to be aired nationally
Wed, 01/09/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy to host Chicago Fire in 2013 regular season opener
Tue, 12/18/2012

mlscup_trophy_2011_2012

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
A $10 donation to the LA Galaxy Foundation or gift of 10 canned food items is all it takes
Fri, 12/14/2012
Go behind-the-scenes with the team on the road to MLS Cup
Tue, 12/11/2012
Fan tweets from the Galaxy MLS Cup Championship Celebration at The Home Depot Center
Mon, 12/03/2012
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy celebrate their back-to-back MLS Cup titles with celebration
Mon, 12/03/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Midfielder to end six-year playing career with LA on Dec. 1
Mon, 11/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Behind-the-scenes series to follow the Galaxy through the 2012 MLS Cup Playoffs
Thu, 11/15/2012
Fans tweet how they've spent $13 for a chance to win playoff tickets
Mon, 10/22/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy staff answer the question, fans have the chance to win playoff tickets with responses
Fri, 10/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com

barraclasico_staff_action

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
Galaxy and Chivas USA staff & supporters face off Thursday night in an "epic showdown"
Thu, 07/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com

superclasico 2011 goal

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Cast your vote for the top SuperClasico goal through Thursday at 11:59 p.m. PT
Tue, 07/17/2012
LAGalaxy.com