Three Points

Baggio Husidic

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 4-0 loss to Orlando
Sun, 05/17/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 2-1 loss to FC Dallas
Sat, 05/09/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 0-0 draw with RSL
Wed, 05/06/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 1-1 draw with Colorado
Sat, 05/02/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 1-1 draw with New York
Sun, 04/26/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides his instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 1-0 win over Seatt
Sun, 04/12/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 1-0 loss to D.C. United
Sun, 03/29/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 1-1 draw with Houston
Sat, 03/21/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 2-2 draw with the Timbers
Sun, 03/15/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 2-0 win over the Chicago Fire
Fri, 03/06/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano previews the Galaxy’s MLS Cup clash with the New England Revolution
Sat, 12/06/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 1-0 win over Seattle Sounders
Sun, 11/23/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano's instant analysis of the Galaxy’s big 5-0 win over RSL
Sun, 11/09/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s analysis of the first leg of the Western Conference Semifinals
Sat, 11/01/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Baggio Husidic

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 2-2 draw with the Sounders
Sun, 10/19/2014
LA Galaxy Insider