Three Points

LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano analysis of the Galaxy’s 2-1 victory over FC Dallas
Wed, 05/21/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Three Points: Defensive error proves decisive as LA Galaxy fall to Houston Dynamo
Sat, 05/17/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points from LA’s 1-1 draw with the Timbers
Sun, 05/11/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

landon donovan and marc burch, #COLvLA 5/3/14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points from LA’s rough night in Colorado
Sat, 05/03/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his analysis of LA's 2-2 draw with Vancouver
Sat, 04/19/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his analysis of LA's 1-0 win over Vancouver
Sat, 04/12/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s stampede over Chivas USA in the SuperClasico
Sun, 04/06/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Adam Serrano provides his Three Points to the Galaxy’s 4-2 defeat to Club Tijuana in the CCL
Tue, 03/18/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his Three Points to LA’s 1-0 win over Tijuana
Wed, 03/12/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s 1-0 defeat to Real Salt Lake
Sun, 03/09/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano gives his three things that we’ve learned in preseason
Mon, 02/17/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides his Three Points to LA’s 2-1 victory over FC Shirak
Sat, 02/08/2014

generic 2 vs. rsl, 11/07/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano's Three Points to LA's defeat at Rio Tinto Stadium
Thu, 11/07/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

robbie keane vs. rsl, 11/3/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA's playoff game in Utah
Wed, 11/06/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

sean franklin 2 vs. rsl, 11/3/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to the 1-0 victory over Real Salt Lake
Sun, 11/03/2013
LA Galaxy Insider