Three Points

marcelo sarvas vs. portland, 9/29/13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s 1-0 defeat to the Portland Timbers
Sun, 09/29/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

insider_keane_portland

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s clash with the Portland Timbers
Sat, 09/28/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

focused chandler hoffman ISO

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his Three Points to LA’s 3-0 victory over Cartaginés
Wed, 09/25/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

Donovan_Cartagines

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his Three Points to LA’s CCL match away to Cartaginés
Tue, 09/24/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

sean franklin vs. seattle, 9/21/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s 1-1 draw with Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, 09/21/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

juninho_postgame_celebration_seattle

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s vital match against Seattle
Fri, 09/20/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

brian rowe vs. metapan, 9/18/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to the Galaxy’s 1-0 CCL win over Isidro Metapán
Wed, 09/18/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

insider_sarvas_iso_celebration_fcd

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s CCL fixture with Isidro Metapan
Tue, 09/17/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s frustrating late draw with D.C. United
Sat, 09/14/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to Saturday’s match against D.C. United
Fri, 09/13/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

gyasi zardes vs. colorado, 9/7/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s 1-0 defeat to the Rapids
Sat, 09/07/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

dunivant_colorado

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to Saturday’s six-pointer with the Rapids
Fri, 09/06/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

robbie keane celebrates second vs. SJ, 8/31/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
The Galaxy Insider offers his Three Points to the Galaxy’s shellacking of the Earthquakes
Sat, 08/31/2013

insider_sarvas_celebration_SJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s rivalry match with the Earthquakes
Fri, 08/30/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

galaxy in the tunnel vs. vancouver, 8/24/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s 1-0 win over Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, 08/24/2013
LA Galaxy Insider