todddunivant

preview video image, LAvCHV 10/6/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
LA wary of the rival Goats ahead of Sunday's derby (2:00pm, UniMas/TWCS)
Sat, 10/05/2013
LAGalaxy.com

preview video image, PORvLA 9/29/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy wary of Timbers' homefield advantage as they look for three much-needed points
Sat, 09/28/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy visit Portland in search of three important points
Fri, 09/27/2013
LAGalaxy.com

todd dunivant vs. seattle, 9/21/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Locker room reaction from the draw with Seattle
Sat, 09/21/2013
Galaxy depth to be tested as LA look to rebound after disappointing D.C. draw
Mon, 09/16/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Defender sounds off on win over RSL, LA's season so far, and next game vs. Vancouver
Thu, 08/22/2013

LAvFCD - 8/11/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Trend of "falling asleep" on set piece D continues to frustrate LA
Tue, 08/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com
The Galaxy excited about the chance to face off against AC Milan for Third Place in ICC
Mon, 08/05/2013

hoffman_training

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Youngsters like Chandler Hoffman salivating at the chance to face World’s top clubs
Tue, 07/30/2013

insider_rogers_blues_reserves

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Recovering trio of Dunivant, McBean, and Rogers play valuable minutes as reserves draw
Sun, 06/16/2013

Insider_dunivant_ccl_monterrey

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Dunivant hopes that he has finally recovered after a nagging injury
Thu, 06/13/2013
Keane and Dunivant are back on the training ground and targeting appearances during road trip
Thu, 05/09/2013
LAGalaxy.com

insider_franklin_delagarza_skc

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
"Old crew back together” as LA shut out Sporting Kansas City
Sun, 04/21/2013

leonardo_ccl_herediano

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Despite conceding late goal, Galaxy impressed with defensive showing so far this season
Wed, 03/13/2013
Todd Dunivant on LA's preparations for the second leg of the WC Championship on Sunday
Thu, 11/15/2012
LAGalaxy.com