tommymeyer

LA Galaxy avoid late defensive lapse to pick up three points in San Jose
Sun, 06/29/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Meyer has started the last two matches in place of Omar Gonzalez
Thu, 06/05/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for defender Tommy Meyer
Wed, 11/20/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy depth to be tested as LA look to rebound after disappointing D.C. draw
Mon, 09/16/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

dunivant_colorado

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to Saturday’s six-pointer with the Rapids
Fri, 09/06/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

meyer_ccl

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
With Omar away on USMNT duty, Meyer joins the fray to fill in at CB
Fri, 09/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com

insider_meyer_iso_training

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Tommy Meyer is the frontrunner to step in for Gonzalez, but he’s not the only option
Thu, 07/25/2013
Galaxy defender on the club's shutout vs Portland and preview of Sunday's SuperClasico
Fri, 06/21/2013

insider_cochrane_railhawks

Photo Credit: 
Carolina RailHawks
Cochrane and Meyer seek to put lessons learned in Open Cup defeat to work against Revs
Fri, 05/31/2013

insider_meyer_iso_training

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Meyer goes full 90 in Reserve League draw with Seattle and seems ready for significant role
Mon, 04/15/2013