Training

Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano gives his three things that we’ve learned in preseason
Mon, 02/17/2014
Galaxy Insider trades Mexico City for Fresno to hit the road with LA Galaxy II
Wed, 02/12/2014

Landon Donovan Pumas

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Venter scores but Galaxy drop 2-1 result to Pumas UNAM in Mexico City
Tue, 02/11/2014
The Galaxy have arrived in Mexico City in advance of the team’s scrimmage against Pumas
Mon, 02/10/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano hits the road with the LA Galaxy on trip to Mexico City
Sun, 02/09/2014
Arena will look to test out different player combinations against the Armenian Champs
Fri, 02/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Rob Friend

Photo Credit: 
Paolo Ferrari
Friend scores while rookie Venter learns a lesson in LA's draw with Chivas
Thu, 02/06/2014
Samuel affirms that the “LA Galaxy are my present and my future” ahead of first season
Wed, 02/05/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 19-year-old forward is looking to continue improving in his fourth season with the Galaxy
Wed, 02/05/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The White vs. Blue preseason match is free and open to the general public
Mon, 02/03/2014
LA continues prep for Home Opener; Donovan and Gonzalez return to training this week
Mon, 02/03/2014
The 22-year-old Homegrown Player wants to fulfill his potential in his second year with LA
Sun, 02/02/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The rookie defender feels fortunate to have landed with the LA Galaxy
Fri, 01/31/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Arena: Ishizaki the type of player who will “make the final pass” for the LA Galaxy
Thu, 01/30/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Stefan Ishizaki Elfsborg

Photo Credit: 
Jorgen Jarnberger/Elfsborg
The 31-year-old former Swedish international joins from Elfsborg
Thu, 01/30/2014