Training

The Galaxy scrimmaged Georgetown University after their White House visit
Tue, 02/03/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Check out Hana Asano’s photos from the Galaxy’s first training match of 2015
Wed, 01/28/2015
LA Galaxy Insider

Eric Lopez

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
LA Galaxy Academy defender Hugo Arellano also named to residency in Bradenton, Florida
Wed, 01/28/2015
The Galaxy continue their preparations for their 2015 Home Opener against Chicago Fire
Mon, 01/26/2015
Former UCLA standout re-signs after spending previous five seasons with LA
Thu, 01/22/2015
Galaxy will travel to the newly constructed Avaya Stadium February 28
Thu, 01/22/2015
Galaxy will face Shamrock Rovers in Ireland and Hammarby in Sweden
Tue, 01/13/2015
MLS will pay tribute to Donovan ahead of next week’s SuperDraft
Thu, 01/08/2015
Liverpool and England legend joins LA Galaxy as Designated Player
Wed, 01/07/2015
Defending MLS Cup champions will face Chicago Fire at 7 p.m. PT on UniMás
Fri, 12/19/2014
Jamieson IV will join squad that will face Honduras U-20s on Dec. 18 and 21
Fri, 12/12/2014
The Galaxy visit the Sounders on Sunday, Nov. 30 at 6 p.m. PT live on ESPN
Mon, 11/24/2014

Tryouts

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Aspiring professional players to showcase their talents in hopes to join USL PRO side for the 2
Wed, 10/22/2014
Todd Dunivant is making progress in his return from a groin tear
Thu, 10/09/2014
LA Galaxy Insider