Training

The 22-year-old Homegrown Player wants to fulfill his potential in his second year with LA
Sun, 02/02/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The rookie defender feels fortunate to have landed with the LA Galaxy
Fri, 01/31/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Arena: Ishizaki the type of player who will “make the final pass” for the LA Galaxy
Thu, 01/30/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Stefan Ishizaki Elfsborg

Photo Credit: 
Jorgen Jarnberger/Elfsborg
The 31-year-old former Swedish international joins from Elfsborg
Thu, 01/30/2014
LA Galaxy II Open 28-game USL PRO Campaign at StubHub Center March 22 versus OC Blues
Thu, 01/30/2014
Friend ready to use his size and strength to push the Galaxy attack forward
Wed, 01/29/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Keane making progress in his recovery; expects to return before the start of the season
Tue, 01/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Rogers_training2

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
The winger says he is having one the best preseasons of his career
Tue, 01/28/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
The LA Galaxy Insider talks to Bruce Arena about the Galaxy's signings this offseason
Thu, 01/16/2014
Fans will be given a behind-the-scenes look at the club
Mon, 01/13/2014
The inaugural Central California Cup will be played at Chukchansi Park in Fresno
Wed, 01/08/2014
The 22-year-old striker joins the Galaxy from Fluminense
Mon, 01/06/2014
Former Galaxy Academy head coach to serve as an assistant coach with the first team
Mon, 01/06/2014