Training

Defending MLS Cup champions will face Chicago Fire at 7 p.m. PT on UniMás
Fri, 12/19/2014
Jamieson IV will join squad that will face Honduras U-20s on Dec. 18 and 21
Fri, 12/12/2014
The Galaxy visit the Sounders on Sunday, Nov. 30 at 6 p.m. PT live on ESPN
Mon, 11/24/2014

Tryouts

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Aspiring professional players to showcase their talents in hopes to join USL PRO side for the 2
Wed, 10/22/2014
Todd Dunivant is making progress in his return from a groin tear
Thu, 10/09/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Penedo led Panama to a third place finish in the Copa CentroAmericana
Wed, 09/17/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Cozmo

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Join LA Galaxy alumni, coaches, players, and staff for the second annual LA Galaxy 5k
Thu, 08/21/2014
Thousands of fans watched the USMNT’s dramatic win over Ghana at the Hermosa Pier
Tue, 06/17/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy set their sights on a third U.S. Open Cup title as tournament begins
Mon, 06/16/2014
The Galaxy will play Arizona United SC in the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup on June 18
Mon, 06/09/2014
The match with Chivas on June 8 will be live on TWC SportsNet and Univision Deportes at 5pm PT
Tue, 06/03/2014
The match in Portland will be on NBC Sports Network on Sunday, May 11 at 11:30 a.m. PT
Mon, 05/05/2014
LA will travel to play Colorado on May 3 at 6:00 p.m. PT live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes
Mon, 04/21/2014
The Galaxy host the Whitecaps at StubHub Center on Saturday, April 12 at 7:30 p.m. PT
Mon, 04/07/2014