Transaction

Venter eager to join the LA Galaxy after being selected 23rd overall
Thu, 01/16/2014
The club trades Hector Jimenez and a first rounder for allocation money and a second round pick
Tue, 01/14/2014

Samuel

Photo Credit: 
Nelson Perez/Divulgação FFC
Arena acquires his long desired target striker with the addition of Brazilian forward Samuel
Tue, 01/07/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 22-year-old striker joins the Galaxy from Fluminense
Mon, 01/06/2014
The Homegrown player joins Cruz Azul of Mexico on loan for the 2014 MLS season
Mon, 12/23/2013
Veteran defender heads East after six seasons with the Galaxy
Thu, 12/12/2013
Vanney to become the new Assistant General Manager and Academy Director at Toronto FC
Wed, 12/11/2013
Longtime MLS and U.S. National Team veteran to retire after 16-year professional career
Tue, 12/10/2013
Baggio Husidic joins on a free transfer from Hammarby
Thu, 11/14/2013
Defender signs a new, multi-year contract
Thu, 11/14/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s commentary on the re-signing of Landon Donovan
Wed, 08/28/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Five-time MLS Cup champion "thrilled to continue career here"
Wed, 08/28/2013

walker_training

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Duo joins the Carolina RailHawks until the end of the NASL Fall Season
Thu, 08/22/2013
LAGalaxy.com

insider_gonzalez_portland

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Gonzalez eager to continue his “dream” career with the LA Galaxy after signing DP contract
Thu, 08/15/2013

insider_gonzalez_henry_ny_blue

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
The Galaxy Insider breaks down what Gonzalez’s DP deal means for LA, MLS and U.S. Soccer
Thu, 08/15/2013