Transaction

The Ciudad Juarez native is the seventh player overall signed from the LA Galaxy Academy
Thu, 02/20/2014
The coach has been pleasantly surprised by recent additions
Thu, 02/20/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The 17-year-old is the sixth Homegrown Player to be signed from the LA Galaxy Academy
Thu, 02/20/2014
Arena: Ishizaki the type of player who will “make the final pass” for the LA Galaxy
Thu, 01/30/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Stefan Ishizaki Elfsborg

Photo Credit: 
Jorgen Jarnberger/Elfsborg
The 31-year-old former Swedish international joins from Elfsborg
Thu, 01/30/2014
Venter eager to join the LA Galaxy after being selected 23rd overall
Thu, 01/16/2014
The club trades Hector Jimenez and a first rounder for allocation money and a second round pick
Tue, 01/14/2014

Samuel

Photo Credit: 
Nelson Perez/Divulgação FFC
Arena acquires his long desired target striker with the addition of Brazilian forward Samuel
Tue, 01/07/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 22-year-old striker joins the Galaxy from Fluminense
Mon, 01/06/2014
The Homegrown player joins Cruz Azul of Mexico on loan for the 2014 MLS season
Mon, 12/23/2013
Veteran defender heads East after six seasons with the Galaxy
Thu, 12/12/2013
Vanney to become the new Assistant General Manager and Academy Director at Toronto FC
Wed, 12/11/2013
Longtime MLS and U.S. National Team veteran to retire after 16-year professional career
Tue, 12/10/2013
Baggio Husidic joins on a free transfer from Hammarby
Thu, 11/14/2013
Defender signs a new, multi-year contract
Thu, 11/14/2013