Transaction

donovan_mastroeni_09

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two-time World Cup veteran arrives in trade with Colorado
Mon, 06/17/2013

rogers_arena_jersey_presser

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy/Aaron Poole
Rogers' ITC arrives making him eligible to debut against Seattle
Sun, 05/26/2013

insider_rogers_arena_klein

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Rogers joins the Galaxy and seeks to prove himself on the field
Sat, 05/25/2013
Cochrane and Rugg officially added to the roster
Fri, 03/01/2013

saunders_iso_seattle

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy hold 'keeper's rights but Arena says LA won't stand in the way of a move
Fri, 02/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Beckham joins French giants Paris St. Germain on five month deal, donates salary to charity
Thu, 01/31/2013

coaching_staff

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy add Rugg, Opare and Cochrane; preseason opens Monday
Thu, 01/17/2013
Galaxy make three selections as they bolster their depth in 2013 MLS SuperDraft
Thu, 01/17/2013
LAGalaxy.com

keane_donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy's 2012 MVP signs multi-year contract extension
Wed, 01/16/2013

noonan_chivas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
10-year veteran Noonan retires to join Galaxy coaching staff
Fri, 01/11/2013

kirovski

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Kirovski to oversee scouting for first team and the Academy
Thu, 01/10/2013
Magee and Perk to return; Clark added for 2013
Tue, 01/08/2013
LAGalaxy.com

cudicini_tottenham_iso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Chelsea and Tottenham star joins on a free transfer
Mon, 12/31/2012
21-year-old from Hawthorne signs Homegrown deal and hopes to contribute for his childhood club
Thu, 12/20/2012

clark_hesmer

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Clark and Hesmer claimed by LA
Fri, 12/14/2012