Transaction

Galaxy Captain Robbie Keane calls Steven Gerrard a “top, top player"
Tue, 01/27/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Louisville defender and Penn State goalkeeper selected with Galaxy’s final two picks
Tue, 01/20/2015

Shhhhhhh moments

Photo Credit: 
Liverpool FC
The most memorable moments of Steven Gerrard’s legendary career with Liverpool FC and England
Wed, 01/07/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Liverpool and England legend joins LA Galaxy as Designated Player
Wed, 01/07/2015

Bailey Bli

Photo Credit: 
Paolo Ferrari
LA Galaxy II release defender Eder Arreola
Wed, 08/20/2014

Alan Gordon

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Veteran MLS forward returns to Galaxy from San Jose in exchange for allocation money
Mon, 08/11/2014
Rogers, Venter, Rowe and Hoffman will be available against Sacramento Republic FC
Fri, 04/11/2014
Homegrown Players Jamieson IV, McBean, Mendiola, and Sorto among those sent to USL PRO side
Fri, 03/21/2014
Versatile MLS defender joins Galaxy and will be eligible for season opener against RSL
Fri, 03/07/2014
MLS veteran right back joins Galaxy and will be available for Opening Night March 8 against RSL
Tue, 03/04/2014
The defender made nine starts for the Galaxy in 2013
Mon, 03/03/2014
The defender made 14 appearances for the Galaxy
Fri, 02/28/2014
Friend, Ishizaki, Husidic and Samuel bring the experience that was missing in 2013
Thu, 02/27/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The Galaxy have now signed a total of seven Academy players in their history
Fri, 02/21/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The Ciudad Juarez native is the seventh player overall signed from the LA Galaxy Academy
Thu, 02/20/2014