US National Team

Highlights from the U.S. National Team's 2-2 draw with Mexico
Thu, 04/03/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Mexico clawed back from two goals down to draw with the United States in Arizona
Wed, 04/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Donovan states that the performance is more important than the result ahead of U.S. vs. Mexico
Wed, 04/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The Galaxy duo will train in Phoenix in advance of the USA-Mexico match on April 2
Wed, 03/26/2014
The Battle for Southern California sets the stage for the LA Galaxy's match vs. Club Tijuana
Tue, 03/18/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict the MLS Season and World Cup
Thu, 03/06/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Donovan reflects on first MLS goal ahead of the quest for all-time scoring record
Tue, 03/04/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Arena won the MLS Cup in 2011 and 2012 with the LA Galaxy
Thu, 02/06/2014
LA continues prep for Home Opener; Donovan and Gonzalez return to training this week
Mon, 02/03/2014
Donovan shines as he regains the U.S. captaincy for the first time since 2011 in Korea win
Sat, 02/01/2014
Two goals from Wondolowski earn the USMNT a victory at the StubHub Center
Sat, 02/01/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Korea Republic offers a “real test” for the USMNT in their first match of the year
Fri, 01/31/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy center back reflects on "dry run" trip
Mon, 01/27/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The LA Galaxy forward talks about the competition at U.S. National Team January Camp
Sat, 01/11/2014