USL

Angel City Brigade

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Galaxy II game previously scheduled for May 29 is moved back a day to May 30 at StubHub Center
Fri, 05/22/2015
Los Dos are back in action Wednesday when they host Ventura County Fusion in U.S. Open Cup
Sun, 05/17/2015
Watch a live stream of LA Galaxy II's match with Sacramento Republic FC
Sun, 05/17/2015
Los Dos seek fifth-straight win Sunday at StubHub Center's Track & Field Stadium
Sat, 05/16/2015
Watch a live stream of LA Galaxy II's match with Tulsa Roughnecks
Wed, 05/13/2015
Los Dos seek fourth-straight win; Game features $2 tacos, $2 beer and free parking
Tue, 05/12/2015

Raul Mendiola Sacramento Republic

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Los Dos match moved forward to accommodate fans attending USWNT match at StubHub Center
Tue, 05/12/2015
Check out Hana Asano’s pictures from Galaxy II’s training session at StubHub Center
Thu, 05/07/2015
A late Ari Lassiter goal sealed a big 2-1 home win for Los Dos
Sun, 05/03/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Watch a live stream of LA Galaxy II's match with Vancouver Whitecaps 2 FC
Sun, 05/03/2015
Los Dos seek third-straight win Sunday at StubHub Center’s Track & Field Stadium
Fri, 05/01/2015

Andre Auras

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Find out more about Los Dos midfielder Andrew Auras
Thu, 04/30/2015
LAGalaxy.com

Raul Mendiola

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
$2 tacos and $2 beer available in addition to free parking and entry for fans 12 and under
Wed, 04/29/2015
Bradley Diallo’s late goal earned Los Dos three points on the road in Salt Lake City
Sat, 04/25/2015
Watch a live stream of LA Galaxy II’s match with Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, 04/25/2015