Vancouver Whitecaps FC

A.J. DeLaGarza

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Versatile defender A.J. DeLaGarza played 90 minutes in the Galaxy’s 1-0 loss to D.C.
Tue, 03/31/2015
LAGalaxy.com
View Hana Asano’s photos from the Galaxy’s training session ahead of the match with Vancouver
Tue, 03/31/2015
Jose Villarreal impressed up top alongside Alan Gordon in the 1-0 loss to D.C. United
Mon, 03/30/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
The Galaxy face the Whitecaps on Saturday at 7 p.m. on TWC SportsNet
Mon, 03/30/2015
Galaxy’s 20th season opens at StubHub Center Friday, March 6 against Chicago Fire
Wed, 01/07/2015
The complete 2015 MLS regular-season schedule will be released on Jan. 7
Tue, 12/30/2014
The full rebrand will take effect in preparation for the 20th MLS season
Thu, 09/18/2014
Donovan scored three goals and added six assists in the month of August
Fri, 09/05/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 2-0 win over the Whitecaps
Sun, 08/24/2014

Omar Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Bruce Arena says the Galaxy gave “a very good collective effort” in win over Whitecaps
Sat, 08/23/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides his analysis of the Galaxy’s 2-0 win over the Whitecaps
Sat, 08/23/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Landon Donovan and Marcelo Sarvas scored as the LA Galaxy grabbed their second win on the trot
Sat, 08/23/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The LA Galaxy defeated the Vancouver Whitecaps, 2-0
Sat, 08/23/2014
Saturday’s match with Vancouver is live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes at 7:30p.m.
Fri, 08/22/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The poster will be available for purchase at Saturday’s game
Thu, 08/21/2014