2016 Promotional Schedule

Sunday, April 10 – LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers FC

  • First to Five Night
  • Match presented by Chick-fil-A
  • The first 18,500 fans will receive free First to Five, Second to None scarfs

Saturday, April 23 – LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake

  • Social Media Night
  • Match presented by Time Warner Cable Sports

Sunday, May 8 – LA Galaxy vs. New England Revolution

  • Mother’s Day Celebration

Sunday, May 22 – LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes

  • Hometown Heroes Night

Thursday, June 2 – LA Galaxy vs. Sporting Kansas City

  • #TBT Night

Wednesday, June 22 – LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids

  • Pride Night
  • Match presented by Herbalife

Monday, July 4 – LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

  • 4th of July
  • Postgame Fireworks

Saturday, August 13 – LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids

  • Celebration of the Special Olympics

Saturday, August 27 – LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

  • Luca Knows Heart Night
  • Match presented by Time Warner Cable Sports

Saturday, September 3 – LA Galaxy vs. Columbus Crew SC

  • Hispanic Heritage Night and Fireworks
  • Presented by Nissan
  • Postgame Fireworks

Sunday, October 23 – LA Galaxy vs. FC Dallas

  • Fan Appreciation Night
  • Presented by San Manuel Band of Mission Indians