Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, April 12, 1996 10:00PM PDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 20, 1996 4:30PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, April 28, 1996 7:30PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, May 5, 1996 4:00PM PDT
    D.C. UNITED
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, May 12, 1996 4:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, May 19, 1996 4:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, May 26, 1996 4:00PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 1, 1996 4:30PM PDT
    at TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    HOULIHAN'S STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Thursday, June 6, 1996 4:30PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    FOXBORO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-0
    Sunday, June 9, 1996 12:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, June 16, 1996 7:30PM PDT
    TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Tuesday, June 25, 1996 10:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, June 30, 1996 3:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, July 3, 1996 10:00PM PDT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, July 6, 1996 1:00PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-2
    Wednesday, July 17, 1996 6:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, July 21, 1996 7:30PM PDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Saturday, July 27, 1996 4:30PM PDT
    at TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    HOULIHAN'S STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Thursday, August 1, 1996 6:30PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, August 4, 1996 7:30PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, August 7, 1996 9:00PM PDT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, August 11, 1996 1:00PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, August 18, 1996 5:30PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, August 20, 1996 10:00PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, August 25, 1996 7:30PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, August 28, 1996 4:30PM PDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    OHIO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, September 1, 1996 7:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, September 4, 1996 10:30PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, September 10, 1996 4:30PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Sunday, September 15, 1996 7:30PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Thursday, September 19, 1996 5:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, September 22, 1996 7:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, September 25, 1996 10:30PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, September 28, 1996 10:30PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Tuesday, October 1, 1996 10:30PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, October 9, 1996 10:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 13, 1996 6:30PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, October 20, 1996 3:00PM PDT
    D.C. UNITED
    FOXBORO STADIUM
    MLS Cup