Schedule

  • H
    WIN 4-3
    Friday, March 20, 1998 10:00PM PST
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Friday, March 27, 1998 10:30PM PST
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 4, 1998 7:00PM PST
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, April 11, 1998 12:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 18, 1998 5:36PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-1
    Friday, April 24, 1998 10:30PM PDT
    TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, April 29, 1998 5:37PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 7-4
    Tuesday, May 5, 1998 10:30PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-2
    Sunday, May 17, 1998 12:00PM PDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    OHIO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, May 20, 1998 5:30PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Friday, May 22, 1998 10:30PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, May 29, 1998 10:30PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 8-1
    Thursday, June 4, 1998 5:06PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-1
    Sunday, June 7, 1998 3:00PM PDT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, June 17, 1998 10:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 27, 1998 7:30AM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, July 3, 1998 10:00PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Friday, July 10, 1998 4:30PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, July 15, 1998 4:30PM PDT
    at TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    HOULIHAN'S STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Friday, July 17, 1998 10:30PM PDT
    MIAMI FUSION
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, July 24, 1998 10:30PM PDT
    D.C. UNITED
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, July 29, 1998 6:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 6-1
    Wednesday, August 5, 1998 8:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 8, 1998 1:00PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, August 12, 1998 10:00PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-1
    Saturday, August 22, 1998 1:00PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    FOXBORO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Friday, August 28, 1998 10:30PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Tuesday, September 1, 1998 10:30PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-3
    Saturday, September 5, 1998 4:30PM PDT
    at MIAMI FUSION
    LOCKHART STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, September 16, 1998 7:30AM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, September 20, 1998 3:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, September 27, 1998 8:30PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 6-1
    Wednesday, September 30, 1998 10:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, October 4, 1998 1:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, October 9, 1998 10:30PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, October 16, 1998 5:30PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS Playoffs