Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, March 19, 1999 10:30PM PST
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, March 28, 1999 8:00PM PST
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, April 2, 1999 10:30PM PST
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, April 7, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 17, 1999 5:00PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 24, 1999 10:30AM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 1, 1999 4:06PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 8, 1999 5:37PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, May 14, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, May 23, 1999 7:30PM PDT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 29, 1999 4:30PM PDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, June 6, 1999 12:30AM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, June 11, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 19, 1999 4:30PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-2
    Sunday, June 27, 1999 10:00AM PDT
    at TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    RAYMOND JAMES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 3, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    MIAMI FUSION
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-2
    Sunday, July 11, 1999 10:00AM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    FOXBORO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, July 25, 1999 3:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, July 28, 1999 8:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, July 31, 1999 1:00PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Friday, August 6, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, August 13, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Friday, August 20, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 28, 1999 6:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Tuesday, August 31, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 4, 1999 4:30PM PDT
    at MIAMI FUSION
    LOCKHART STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, September 10, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 18, 1999 8:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, September 24, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    D.C. UNITED
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Tuesday, September 28, 1999 10:30PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Sunday, October 3, 1999 11:00AM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, October 9, 1999 5:37PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, October 17, 1999 7:30PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, October 24, 1999 2:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 31, 1999 5:30PM PST
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, November 7, 1999 1:00PM PST
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, November 10, 1999 10:30PM PST
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, November 20, 1999 9:00PM PST
    D.C. UNITED
    FOXBORO STADIUM
    MLS Cup