Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, March 22, 2002 10:00PM PST
    D.C. UNITED
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, April 5, 2002 10:00PM PST
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, April 12, 2002 10:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 20, 2002 6:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 27, 2002 4:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 4, 2002 4:36PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 11, 2002 1:00PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    CARDINAL STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 18, 2002 5:06PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, May 25, 2002 4:30PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, June 1, 2002 3:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, June 8, 2002 4:00PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Saturday, June 15, 2002 1:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Friday, June 21, 2002 10:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, June 29, 2002 4:30PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, July 3, 2002 10:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, July 6, 2002 9:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, July 13, 2002 8:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, July 20, 2002 10:00AM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, July 26, 2002 10:00PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, August 9, 2002 10:00PM PDT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Wednesday, August 14, 2002 4:30PM PDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Friday, August 16, 2002 10:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, August 21, 2002 10:00AM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 24, 2002 6:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Friday, August 30, 2002 10:00PM PDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 7, 2002 5:30PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    CARDINAL STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, September 13, 2002 11:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, September 20, 2002 10:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Tuesday, September 24, 2002 10:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, September 28, 2002 5:07PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 5-2
    Tuesday, October 1, 2002 10:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Friday, October 4, 2002 10:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, October 9, 2002 8:30PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, October 20, 2002 1:30PM PDT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS Cup