Schedule

  • H
    1-1
    Tuesday, February 7, 2017 8:00PM PT
    CLUB TIJUANA XOLOITZCUINTLES
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    Preseason
  • H
    1-0
    Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CASHMAN FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, March 4, 2017 1:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, March 12, 2017 4:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 18, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, April 7, 2017 7:30PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 15, 2017 12:00PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:30PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:30PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 14, 2017 3:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 21, 2017 2:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 TBD
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 5:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 1:00PM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 27, 2017 4:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 2, 2017 8:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 10, 2017 6:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:30PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:00AM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 2:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS