Schedule

  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, April 3, 2004 8:00PM PST
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 10, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    D.C. UNITED
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 17, 2004 6:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, April 24, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 1, 2004 4:30PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, May 8, 2004 1:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 15, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-2
    Wednesday, May 19, 2004 4:30PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Saturday, May 22, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, May 29, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 5, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, June 12, 2004 1:00PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 19, 2004 1:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, June 23, 2004 7:30PM PDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, June 27, 2004 4:00PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, July 4, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 10, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, July 14, 2004 6:30PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 17, 2004 4:30PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, July 24, 2004 5:30PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, August 8, 2004 3:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, August 14, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 21, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, September 4, 2004 4:30PM PDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 11, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, September 18, 2004 5:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, September 25, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 2, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, October 9, 2004 7:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, October 16, 2004 5:30PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, October 22, 2004 6:30PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, October 30, 2004 6:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, November 5, 2004 5:30PM PST
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs