Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, April 2, 2005 4:30PM PST
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, April 9, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, April 23, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, April 30, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, May 8, 2005 5:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 14, 2005 6:30PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 21, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, May 25, 2005 7:30PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, May 28, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, June 4, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, June 11, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, June 15, 2005 6:30PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, June 18, 2005 5:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, June 22, 2005 6:30PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, June 25, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Monday, July 4, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 9, 2005 5:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 16, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, July 23, 2005 1:00PM PDT
    D.C. UNITED
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, July 27, 2005 4:30PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 6, 2005 6:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, August 10, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    at CHIVAS USA
    LOS ANGELES MEMORIAL COLISEUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, August 13, 2005 5:30PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, August 20, 2005 4:30PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, August 27, 2005 8:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, September 4, 2005 5:00PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, September 10, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, September 17, 2005 5:00PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Wednesday, September 21, 2005 5:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, September 25, 2005 5:00PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 1, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, October 15, 2005 7:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, October 23, 2005 12:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 29, 2005 6:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, November 5, 2005 6:00PM PST
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, November 13, 2005 12:30PM PST
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS Cup