Schedule

  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 1, 2006 9:00PM PST
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 8, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 15, 2006 8:00PM PDT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 22, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, April 29, 2006 1:00PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, May 6, 2006 1:00PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 5:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, May 13, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 6:30PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 3, 2006 5:30PM PDT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Thursday, June 8, 2006 7:00PM PDT
    CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, June 11, 2006 5:00PM PDT
    D.C. UNITED
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 17, 2006 4:30PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, June 24, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 1, 2006 5:30PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Tuesday, July 4, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 8, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, July 15, 2006 7:00PM PDT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 22, 2006 1:00PM PDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, August 9, 2006 7:00AM PDT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    RELIANT STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 12, 2006 6:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, August 20, 2006 5:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-2
    Saturday, August 26, 2006 4:30PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, August 30, 2006 6:00PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 2, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, September 10, 2006 5:00PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, September 16, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 23, 2006 5:30PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, September 30, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, October 7, 2006 5:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-2
    Saturday, October 14, 2006 7:30PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS