Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Monday, February 16, 2015 11:30AM PST
    at HAMMARBY IDROTTSFöRENING
    TELE2 ARENA
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, February 21, 2015 8:00AM PST
    at SHAMROCK ROVERS F.C.
    TALLAGHT STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:00PM PST
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, March 6, 2015 7:00PM PST
    CHICAGO FIRE
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, March 15, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, FOX Deportes
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 4, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, April 12, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, FOX Deportes
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ESPN2, ESPN Deportes
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:30PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 9, 2015 5:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Sunday, May 17, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: ESPN2, ESPN Deportes
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, May 22, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, May 31, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, FOX Deportes
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, June 13, 2015 4:30PM PDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 6-1
    Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    PSA ELITE
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 5-1
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN2, ESPN Deportes
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    1-0
    Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, 1330 AM (SP)
    Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, July 4, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    TORONTO FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • H
    2-1
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:30PM PDT
    CLUB AMéRICA
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, 1330 AM (SP)
    International C
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 5-2
    Friday, July 17, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: UniMas, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, July 21, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    FC BARCELONA
    ROSE BOWL STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    International C
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:00PM PDT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1220 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • H
    Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    CENTRAL FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    CCL
  • H
    Sunday, August 9, 2015 1:00PM PDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    CSD COMUNICACIONES
    STUBHUB CENTER
    CCL
  • H
    Sunday, August 23, 2015 12:00PM PDT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, August 28, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:30PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 23, 2015 TBD
    at CENTRAL FC
    ATO BOLDON STADIUM
    CCL
  • H
    Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 4, 2015 6:30PM PDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, FOX Deportes, 980 AM, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 18, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, FOX Deportes, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at CSD COMUNICACIONES
    CCL
  • A
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD, The Beast App, 1330 AM (SP)
    MLS