Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Monday, July 4, 2016 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 12:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, July 15, 2016 8:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:30PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER - TRACK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Open Cup
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 12:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 7, 2016 6:30PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Open Cup
  • H
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:30PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 12:30PM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 5:30PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:30PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 11, 2016 4:00PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 18, 2016 10:00AM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 25, 2016 1:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 4:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TWCS, TWCD
    MLS