Season Ticket Members

LA Galaxy Service Team

 The Galaxy's Service Team was formed to provide Galaxy Season Ticket Members with a high level of personal service. Your personal Galaxy Service Executive is your primary point of contact regarding your Galaxy Season Ticket Member experience.

Your Service Executive has reached out to you by phone and/or email to introduce him- or herself, but if you aren’t sure who your Galaxy Service Executive is, just call 877-3GALAXY (press 1 when prompted) or email customerservice@lagalaxy.com.

Please look for us at Galaxy home games and events – we look forward to seeing you!

Bill Armistead
Phone: 310-630-2232
Email: barmistead@lagalaxy.com

Kevin Chavarria
Phone: 310-630-2299
Email: kchavarria@lagalaxy.com

Hans Huschitt
Phone: 310-630-2230
Email: hhuschitt@lagalaxy.com

Matt Maulit
Phone: 310-630-2235
Email: mmaulit@lagalaxy.com

Ashley Schamu
Phone: 310-630-2228
Email: aschamu@lagalaxy.com

Amie Thornton
Phone: 310-630-2233
Email: athornton@lagalaxy.com