Broadcast Schedule

LA GALAXY 2021 MLS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

#

DATE

OPPONENT

STADIUM

TIME (PT)

TV

1

Sunday, April 18

Inter Miami CF

Inter Miami CF Stadium

12:00 PM

ABC

2

Sunday, April 25

New York Red Bulls

Dignity Health Sports Park

2:30 PM

FS1

3

Sunday, May 2

Seattle Sounders FC

Lumen Field

6:00 PM

FS1

4

Saturday, May 8

LAFC

Dignity Health Sports Park

5:00 PM

FOX

5

Saturday, May 15

Austin FC

Dignity Health Sports Park

12:30 PM

Univision

6

Saturday, May 22

Portland Timbers

Providence Park

12:30 PM

ABC

7

Saturday, May 29

San Jose Earthquakes

Dignity Health Sports Park

5:00 PM

UniMas

8

Saturday, June 19

Seattle Sounders FC

Dignity Health Sports Park

7:30 PM

SSN

9

Wednesday, June 23

Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Away

7:30 PM

SSN

10

Saturday, June 26

San Jose Earthquakes

Stanford Stadium

7:00 PM

UniMas

11

Sunday, July 4

Sporting Kansas City

Dignity Health Sports Park

7:30 PM

SSN

12

Wednesday, July 7

FC Dallas

Dignity Health Sports Park

7:30 PM

SSN

13

Saturday, July 17

Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Away

7:00 PM

SSN

14

Wednesday, July 21

Real Salt Lake

Rio Tinto Stadium

7:00 PM

SSN

15

Saturday, July 24

FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium

5:30 PM

SSN

16

Friday, July 30

Portland Timbers

Dignity Health Sports Park

7:00 PM

ESPN

17

Wednesday, August 4

Real Salt Lake

Dignity Health Sports Park

7:30 PM

SSN

18

Sunday, August 8

Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Dignity Health Sports Park

5:00 PM

SSN

19

Saturday, August 14

Minnesota United FC

Allianz Field

2:30 PM

FOX

20

Tuesday, August 17

Colorado Rapids

Dignity Health Sports Park

7:30 PM

SSN

21

Friday, August 20

San Jose Earthquakes

Dignity Health Sports Park

7:00 PM

ESPN

22

Saturday, August 28

LAFC

Banc of California Stadium

5:00 PM

FOX

23

Saturday, September 11

Colorado Rapids

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

12:30 PM

Univision

24

Wednesday, September 15

Houston Dynamo FC

Dignity Health Sports Park

7:30 PM

SSN

25

Saturday, September 18

Minnesota United FC

Allianz Field

5:00 PM

SSN

26

Sunday, September 26

Austin FC

Q2 Stadium

TBD

ESPN

27

Wednesday, September 29

Real Salt Lake

Rio Tinto Stadium

6:30 PM

SSN

28

Sunday, October 3

LAFC

Dignity Health Sports Park

5:00 PM

ESPN

29

Saturday, October 16

Portland Timbers

Dignity Health Sports Park

7:30 PM

SSN

30

Wednesday, October 20

Houston Dynamo FC

BBVA Stadium

5:30 PM

SSN

31

Saturday, October 23

FC Dallas

Dignity Health Sports Park

12:30 PM

Univision

32

Wednesday, October 27

Sporting Kansas City

Children's Mercy Park

5:30 PM

SSN

33

Monday, November 1

Seattle Sounders FC

Lumen Field

7:00 PM

SSN

34

Sunday, November 7

Minnesota United FC

Dignity Health Sports Park

3:00 PM

SSN

*SSN = Spectrum SportsNet