Hexagonal World Cup Qualifying Schedule announced

CONCACAF has announced the schedule for the Hexagonal, the final round of World Cup qualifying with a draw in Miami, Florida on Wednesday.

The complete United States schedule is below...

March 22nd- vs. Costa Rica

March 26th- at Mexico

June 7th- at Jamaica

June 11th- vs. Panama

June 18th- vs. Honduras

Sept. 6th- at Costa Rica

Sept. 10th- vs. Mexico

Oct. 11th- vs. Jamaica

 Oct. 15th- at Panama