Two LA Galaxy Academy players selected for U.S. U-18's for camp at The HDC

Two LA Galaxy Under-18 players have been called up to the United States Under-18 squad for a week-long camp at The Home Depot Center.

Galaxy U-18 forwards Paul Arriola and Justin Dhillon were included in the list of 24 players chosen by head coach Javier Perez for the camp that spans from Nov. 17 to Nov. 24. During the camp, the U.S. U-18's will take on their Canadian Under-18's on Nov. 21 and Nov. 23, both matches will take place at 3 p.m. PT. 

Meanwhile three LA Galaxy Under-14 players midfielder Ateno Ajeakwa, goalkeeper Erik Lopez and forward Jose Ortiz were selected for a U.S. Under-14 training camp at The HDC scheduled from Nov. 17 to Nov. 25. 

The complete U.S. Under-18 roster is below...

GOALKEEPERS (3): Santiago Castaño (New York Red Bulls Academy; Union City, N.J.), Ethan Horvath (Unattached, Highlands Ranch, Colo.), Zackary Steffen (Maryland; Downington, Pa.)

DEFENDERS (6): Michael Amick (De Anza Force; Sunnyvale, Calif.), Suliaman Dainkeh (D.C. United Academy; Reston, Va.), Trevor Haberkorn (Solar Chelsea SC; Roanoke, Texas), Jalen Markey (Seattle Sounders FC Academy; Renton, Wash.), Matthew Miazga (New York Red Bulls Academy; Clifton, N.J.), Christian Sady (New England Revolution Academy; Boston, Mass.)

MIDFIELDERS (6): Kellyn Acosta (FC Dallas; Plano, Texas), Marco Delgado (Chivas USA; Glendora, Calif.), Jacori Hayes (Baltimore Bays Chelsea; Bowie, Md.), Piakai Henkel (Amiens FC; Arcata, Calif.), Brian Iloski (San Diego Surf; Escondido, Calif.), Antonio Murillo (Real Salt Lake AZ, Las Vegas, Nev.)

FORWARDS (9): Jordan Allen (Real Salt Lake AZ; Rochester, N.Y.), Paul Arriola (LA Galaxy Academy; Chula Vista, Calif.), Justin Dhillon (LA Galaxy Academy; Rancho S.M., Calif.), Benjamin Lopez (Real Salt Lake AZ; San Diego, Calif.), Kosta Koukladas (Rot-Weiss Essen; Orange County, Calif.), Amando Moreno (New York Red Bulls Academy; Morganville, N.J.), Zach Pfeffer (Philadelphia Union; Dresher, Pa.), Ben Spencer Jr. (Chivas USA Academy; Albuquerque, N.M.), Travis Wannemuehler (Indiana Fire Academy; Evansville, Ind.)