Goal of the Year voting begins

It's that time of the year as has begun to look back on the all the finest goals of the 2012 season. 

The voting for " Goal of the Year" begun on Monday with the week-long voting of all goals scored by David Beckham. The voting will be broken down into four groups with Beckham and Robbie Keane each holding their own group while the two other groups consist of goals by Landon Donovan, Jose Villarreal, Juninho, Omar Gonzalez, Marcelo Sarvas, Mike Magee, and Pat Noonan.

The voting for each group will take a week as the goals are whittled down to four before a winner is announced on Jan. 14 

Vote for all of the goals here.