Robert Mora/LA Galaxy

Goal of the Year: Group 2 Winner

On the quest to earn the coveted honor of Galaxy Goal of the Year, only one goal from each of the four groups will advance to the Final Round.

The votes are in and with more than 57% of the total votes, Robbie Keane's goal against Real Salt Lake on October 6 (number 4 in the video below) will advance to the final round.

Final Round voting will begin on January 7. Group 1 winner was David Beckham's stoppage time goal against the Portland Timbers on April 14. WATCH NOW

WATCH: Keane's goal vs RSL wins Group 2 (4th goal below)