Friday, April 30, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Sacramento Republic FC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Las Vegas Lights FC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, May 9, 2021
5:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Tacoma Defiance
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Friday, May 14, 2021
6:00 PM PT Home Real Monarchs SLC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Zions Bank Stadium
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Sporting KC II
 
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, May 23, 2021
5:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Oakland Roots SC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, May 29, 2021
7:00 PM PT Home Orange County SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
Championship Soccer Stadium
Friday, June 4, 2021
4:00 PM PT Home Charleston Battery  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
MUSC Health Stadium
Saturday, June 12, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home San Diego Loyal SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Torero Stadium
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Las Vegas Lights FC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Orange County SC  
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, June 27, 2021
1:30 PM PT Home Tacoma Defiance  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
Starfire Sports Complex
Saturday, July 3, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home Phoenix Rising FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex
Sunday, July 11, 2021
5:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Tacoma Defiance  
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, July 17, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home Phoenix Rising FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex
Sunday, July 25, 2021
5:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Oakland Roots SC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, August 1, 2021
5:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away San Diego Loyal SC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday August 7, 2021
TBD Home Orange County SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Championship Soccer Stadium
Saturday August 14, 2021
5:30 PM PT Home Oakland Roots SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Laney Football Stadium
Friday, August 27, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home Las Vegas Lights FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Cashman Field
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Sacramento Republic FC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, September 5, 2021
3:00 PM PT Home San Diego Loyal SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Torero Stadium
Saturday, September 11, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Phoenix Rising FC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, September 18, 2021
5:30 PM PT Home Oakland Roots SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Laney Football Stadium
Sunday, September 26, 2021
2:00 PM PT Home Sacramento Republic FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Papa Murphy's Park
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Phoenix Rising FC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, October 2, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away San Diego Loyal SC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Friday, October 8, 2021
7:00 PM PT Home Las Vegas Lights FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Cashman Field
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home Sacramento Republic FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Papa Murphy's Park
Sunday, October 17, 2021
5:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away El Paso Locomotive FC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, October 24, 2021
1:30 PM PT Home Tacoma Defiance  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Starfire Sports Complex
Saturday, October 30, 2021
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Orange County SC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park