Saturday, March 17, 2018
5:00 PM PT Home Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC 2
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
0
MATCH RECAP
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, CO)
Saturday, March 24, 2018
7:00 PM PT Home Fresno FC 1
  Away LA Galaxy II
 

1

MATCH RECAP
Chukchnasi Park (Fresno, CA)
Saturday, March 31, 2018
3:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 0
  Away San Antonio FC
 
0
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center (Main Stadium)
Saturday, April 7, 2018
7:00 PM PT Home Orange County SC 3
  Away LA Galaxy II
 

0

MATCH RECAP
Champions Soccer Stadium at OC Great Park (Irvine, CA)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 0
  Away Phoenix Rising FC
 
1
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, April 14, 2018
5:30 PM PT Home Saint Louis FC 1
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
0
MATCH RECAP
Toyota Stadium (Fenton, MO)
Sunday, April 22, 2018
5:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 1
  Away New York Red Bulls II
 
1
 
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Friday, May 4, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home Phoenix Rising FC 4
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
3
MATCH RECAP
Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex (Scottsdale, AZ)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 6
  Away Saint Louis FC 3
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Friday, May 18, 2018
11:00 AM PT Home Portland Timbers 2 7
  Away LA Galaxy II 3
MATCH RECAP
Providence Park (Portland, OR)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
5:00 PM PT Home Rio Grande Valley FC Toros 1
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
1
MATCH RECAP
H-E-B Park (Edinburg, TX)
Saturday, May 26, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 7
  Away Las Vegas Lights FC 2
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, June 2, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 1
  Away Tulsa Roughnecks FC 0
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Sunday, June 10, 2018
5:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 0
  Away Orange County SC 1
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, June 23, 2018
5:30 PM PT Home OKC Energy FC 0
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
1
MATCH RECAP
Taft Stadium (Oklahoma City, OK)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
5:30 PM PT Home Tulsa Roughnecks FC 2
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
0
MATCH RECAP
ONEOK Field (Tulsa, OK)
Sunday, July 1, 2018
5:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 5
  Away Seattle Sounders FC 2
 
3
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, July 7, 2018
7:00 PM PT Home Orange County SC 0
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
3
MATCH RECAP
Champions Soccer Stadium at OC Great Park (Irvine, CA)
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 1
  Away Reno 1868 FC
 
4
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, July 28, 2018
1:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 3
  Away Portland Timbers 2
 
4
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 1
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
1
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, August 4, 2018
5:30 PM PT Home San Antonio FC 2
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
1
MATCH RECAP
Toyota Stadium (San Antonio, TX)
Thursday, August 9, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 2
  Away Fresno FC
 
1
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, August 18, 2018
8:00 PM PT Home Sacramento Republic FC
 
1
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
4
MATCH RECAP
Papa Murphy's Park (Sacramento, CA)
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 1
  Away Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
 
1
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, August 25, 2018
7:00 PM PT Home Real Monarchs SLC 4
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
0
MATCH RECAP
Rio Tinto Stadium (Sandy, UT)
Saturday, September 1, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 3
  Away Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
 
1
MATCH RECAP
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, September 8, 2018
8:00 PM PT Home Las Vegas Lights FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Cashman Field (Las Vegas, NV)
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away OKC Energy FC
 
 
tickets
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, September 15, 2018
7:00 PM PT Home Reno 1868 FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Greater Nevada Field (Reno, NV)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Real Monarchs SLC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
7:00 PM PT Home Seattle Sounders FC 2  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Cheney Stadium (Tacoma, WA)
Saturday, October 6, 2018
7:30 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Sacramento Republic FC
 
 
tickets
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Sunday, October 14, 2018
12:00 PM PT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)