Sunday, March 8, 2020
4:30 PM PT Home Rio Grande Valley FC 1
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
5
RECAP
H-E-B Park
Saturday, July 11, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home Phoenix Rising FC 4
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
0
RECAP
Casino Arizona Field
Sunday, July 19, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home San Diego Loyal SC 0
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
1
RECAP
Torero Stadium
Saturday, July 25, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 1
  Away Sacramento Republic FC
 
0
RECAP
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
2:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 1
  Away Phoenix Rising FC
 
4
 
RECAP
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, August 22, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 1
  Away Orange County SC
 
2
RECAP
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
5:00 PM PT Home Portland Timbers 2 2
  Away LA Galaxy II 3
RECAP
Providence Park
Sunday, August 30, 2020
2:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 4
  Away Las Vegas Lights FC 3
RECAP
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home Orange County SC 2
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
1
RECAP
Championship Soccer Stadium
Saturday, September 5, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home Orange County SC 1
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
2
RECAP
Championship Soccer Stadium
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 0
  Away San Diego Loyal SC 3
RECAP
Dignity Health Sports Park
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 3
  Away Las Vegas Lights FC 2
RECAP
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away San Diego Loyal SC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, September 26, 2020
7:30 PM PT Home Las Vegas Lights FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
Cashman Field
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Orange County SC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, October 3, 2020
7:30 PM PT Home Phoenix Rising FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Casino Arizona Field