Kinecta

You’re a fan of Kinecta, so here’s something else to cheer about: Discounts to select LA Galaxy games!  As the Exclusive Financial Services Partner of the LA Galaxy, we’re able to offer you this great perk – up to 30% off select sections and games. Score!

Click the links below to purchase your tickets and you’ll be on your way to the hottest sporting events in Los Angeles:

Date

Opponent

Time

Ticket Discounts

Sunday, March 31

Portland Timbers

6:00 PM

Click Here

Saturday, April 13

Philadelphia Union

7:30 PM

Click Here

Friday, April 19

Houston Dynamo

7:30 PM

Click Here

Sunday, April 28

Real Salt Lake

5:00 PM

Click Here

Saturday, May 11

New York City FC

1:00 PM

Click Here

Saturday, May 19

Colorado Rapids

5:00 PM

Click Here

Sunday, June 2

New England Revolution

7:30 PM

Click Here

Thursday, July 4

Toronto FC

7:30 PM

Click Here

Friday, July 12

San Jose Earthquakes

8:00 PM

Click Here

Wednesday, August 14

FC Dallas

7:30 PM

Click Here

Saturday, August 17

Seattle Sounders FC

7:00 PM

Click Here

Sunday, September 15

Sporting Kansas City

7:00 PM

Click Here

Saturday, September 21

Montreal Impact

7:30 PM

Click Here

Sunday, September 29

Vancouver Whitecaps

4:30 PM

Click Here

Note: Discounted tickets subject to availability.

For questions regarding ticketing, please contact Rouzbeh Forouzanfar at rforouzanfar@lagalaxy.com