LA Galaxy Cup RL

The complete list of winners from inaugural 2018 LA Galaxy Cup

CARSON, Calif. – The inaugural LA Galaxy Cup wrapped up on Sunday

FC Porto U-14’s won the showpiece U-14 international tournament with a 4-0 victory over Sporting Kansas City’s U-14 squad at Orange County Great Park. The tournament in Orange County featured some of the most renowned clubs from across the world during the six-day event.

The winners of each age group at LA Galaxy Cup can be found below:

Boys U11 Boys 2007 Club

Los Angeles United Football Academy

Boys U12 Boys 2006 DA1

Strikers FC USSDA 06 Red

Boys U12 Boys 2006 DA2

Strikers FC USSDA 06 BLACK

Boys U12 Boys 2006 Club

Pumas USA Pumas Kickers FC

Boys U13 Boys 2005 Club

Inter-America Academy

Boys U14 Boys 2004 DA International

FC Porto

Boys U14 Boys 2004 DA

Scottsdale Soccer 04B Blackhawks ECNL

Boys U15 Boys 2003 DA International

Real Salt Lake U-15’s

Boys U15 Boys 2003 Club

Scottsdale Soccer 03B Blackhawks ECNL

Boys 2002 Club

LA Galaxy South Bay B02 Elite

Boys U17 Boys 2001 Club

Sacramento United 01B Red

Mens U18 Boys 2000 Club

LA Galaxy OC B00 Premier Tutton

Mens U19 Boys 1999 Club

Force 99/00 B Academy II