Sunday, March 8, 2020
4:30 PM PT Home Rio Grande Valley FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
RECAP
H-E-B Park
Saturday, July 11, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home Phoenix Rising FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Casino Arizona Field
Sunday, July 19, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home San Diego Loyal SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Torero Stadium
Saturday, July 25, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Sacramento Republic FC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away San Diego Loyal SC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Friday, August 7, 2020
TBD Home Orange County SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Championship Stadium
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Phoenix Rising FC
 
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, August 22, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Orange County SC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
TBD Home Portland Timbers 2  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
Hillsboro Stadium
Saturday, August 29, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Las Vegas Lights FC  
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, September 5, 2020
TBD Home Orange County SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Championship Stadium
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away San Diego Loyal SC  
Dignity Health Sports Park
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Las Vegas Lights FC  
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, September 26, 2020
TBD Home Las Vegas Lights FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
Cashman Field
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Orange County SC
 
 
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, October 3, 2020
7:00 PM PT Home Phoenix Rising FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Casino Arizona Field