Sunday, March 8, 2020
TBD Home Rio Grande Valley FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
H-E-B Park
Friday, March 13, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Austin Bold FC
 
 
TICKETS
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, March 21, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Sacramento Republic FC
 
 
TICKETS
Dignity Health Sports Park
Friday, March 27, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
 
 
TICKETS
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, April 4, 2020
TBD Home El Paso Locomotive FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Southwest University Park
Saturday, April 11, 2020
TBD Home New Mexico United  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Isotopes Park
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Reno 1868 FC
 
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, April 26, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Las Vegas Lights FC
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, May 2, 2020
TBD Home OKC Energy FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
Taft Stadium
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Real Monarchs SLC  
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Friday, May 22, 2020
TBD Home Tacoma Defiance  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Cheney Stadium
Sunday, May 31, 2020
TBD Home San Diego Loyal SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
Torero Stadium
Saturday, June 6, 2020
TBD Home San Antonio FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
Toyota Field
Saturday, June 13, 2020
TBD Home Las Vegas Lights FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
Cashman Field
Sunday, June 21, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Portland Timbers 2
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, June 27, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Phoenix Rising FC
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Friday, July 3, 2020
TBD Home Reno 1868 FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Greater Nevada Field
Saturday, July 18, 2020
TBD Home Sacramento Republic FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Papa Murphy's Park
Saturday, July 25, 2020
TBD Home Orange County SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II  
Championship Soccer Stadium
Saturday, August 1, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away El Paso Locomotive FC
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away OKC Energy FC
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, August 8, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Tacoma Defiance
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, August 16, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away San Antonio FC
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, August 22, 2020
TBD Home Real Monarchs SLC
 
 
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Zions Bank Stadium
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away FC Tulsa
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, August 29, 2020
TBD Home Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Weidner Field
Saturday, September 5, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Rio Grande Valley FC
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, September 12, 2020
TBD Home Phoenix Rising FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Casino Arizona Field
Friday, September 18, 2020
TBD Home FC Tulsa  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
ONEOK Field
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Orange County SC
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, September 26, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away New Mexico United
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, October 3, 2020
TBD Home Austin Bold FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Bold Stadium
Saturday, October 10, 2020
TBD Home Portland Timbers 2  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Hillsboro Stadium
Saturday, October 17, 2020
TBD Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away San Diego Loyal SC
 
 
Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park