2018 Promotional Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (PT)

TV

THEME/TITLE NIGHT/GIVEAWAY

TICKETS

Sunday, Mar 4

Portland Timbers

7:00pm

FS1

Opening Night

Presented by Children’s Hospital Los Angeles

Promotional Giveaway: Clear Drawstring Backpacks

TICKETS

Saturday, Mar 31

LAFC

12:00pm

FOX

Presented by Herbalife Nutrition

Promotional Giveaway:  LA Galaxy Unrivaled T-Shirt courtesy of Herbalife Nutrition

TICKETS

Sunday, Apr 8

Sporting Kansas City

6:00pm

FS1

LA Kings Night

Presented by Dannon

Promotional Giveaway: Galaxy x Kings Hat

TICKETS

Saturday, Apr 21

Atlanta United FC

7:30pm

ESPN

Protect the Pitch Night

TICKETS

Saturday, Apr 28

New York Red Bulls

7:30pm

SSN/SD

Galaxy Throwback / Since 96 Night

Presented by Modelo

Promotional Giveaway: Since 96 Fanny Pack

TICKETS

Friday, May 25

San Jose Earthquakes

8:00pm

UniMas

Support Local Soccer / Special Olympics Postgame Night

Presented by Denny’s

Promotional Giveaway: Support Local Soccer Scarf

TICKETS

Wednesday, May 30

FC Dallas

7:30pm

SSN/SD

Pride Night

Presented by Spectrum SportsNet & Spectrum Deportes

Promotional Giveaway: Pride Night Noisemakers

TICKETS

Saturday, Jun 9

Real Salt Lake

7:30pm

SSN/SD

StubHub Center’s 15th Anniversary

Presented by StubHub

Promotional Giveaway: SHC Photo Book

TICKETS

Wednesday, Jul 4

D.C. United

7:30pm

SSN/SD

4th of July / Postgame Fireworks

Presented by Alaska Airlines

TICKETS

Saturday, Jul 7

Columbus Crew SC

7:30pm

SSN/SD

Presented by Spectrum SportsNet & Spectrum Deportes

TICKETS

Sunday, Jul 29

Orlando City SC

6:30pm

FS1

Presented by Universal Studios

TICKETS

Saturday, Aug 11

Minnesota United FC

7:30pm

SSN/SD

Presented by Kinecta Federal Credit Union

TICKETS

Tuesday, Aug 14

Colorado Rapids

7:30pm

SSN/SD

 Presented by Herbalife Nutrition

TICKETS

Friday, Aug 24

LAFC

7:30pm

ESPN

 

TICKETS

Sunday, Sep 23

Seattle Sounders

4:00pm

FS1

#GalaxySocial Day

Presented by Alcatel

Promotional Giveaway: TBA

TICKETS

Saturday, Sep 29

Vancouver Whitecaps FC

7:00pm

TSN/SSN/SD

 --

TICKETS

Sunday, Oct 28

Houston Dynamo

1:30pm

SSN/SD

Fan Appreciation Day

Presented by San Manuel Band of Mission Indians

Promotional Giveaway: TBA

TICKETS