Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:30PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, May 14, 2017 3:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, May 21, 2017 2:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-2
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:00PM PT
    MANCHESTER UNITED
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Friendly
  • H
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 2, 2017 8:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:00AM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS