Saturday, March 25, 2017
2:00PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Saturday, April 1, 2017
TBA Home San Antonio FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Toyota Field (San Antonio, TX)
Saturday, April 8, 2017
 
TBA Home Phoenix Rising FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Scottsdale Stadium (Scottsdale, AZ)
Saturday, April 15, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Seattle Sounders FC 2
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Saturday, April 22, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Orange County SC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Saturday, May 6, 2017
TBA Home Orange County SC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Anteater Stadium (Irvine, CA)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Real Monarchs SLC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Sunday, May 14, 2017
TBA Home New York Red Bulls II  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Red Bull Arena (Harrison, NJ)
Saturday, May 20, 2017
TBA Home Rio Grande Valley FC Toros  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
H-E-B Park (Edinburg, TX)
Saturday, May 27, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Phoenix Rising FC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Saturday, June 3, 2017
TBA Home Seattle Sounders FC 2  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Starfire Stadium (Tukwila, WA)
Saturday, June 10, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC  
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Saturday, June 17, 2017
TBA Home Rio Grande Valley FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
H-E-B Park (Edinburg, TX)
Sunday, June 25, 2017
6:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Sacramento Republic FC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Friday, June 30, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Monday, July 3, 2017
TBA Home Reno 1868 FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Aces Ballpark (Reno, NV)
Saturday, July 9, 2017
TBA Home Portland Timbers 2  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Merlo Field (Portland, OR)
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Tulsa Roughnecks FC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Sunday, July 30, 2017
6:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away OKC Energy FC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Orange County SC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Saturday, August 5, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Phoenix Rising FC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Friday, August 18, 2017
TBA Home Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Switchbacks Stadium (Colorado Springs, CO)
Sunday, August 27, 2017
TBA Home Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Thunderbird Stadium (British Columbia, Canada)
Saturday, September 3, 2017
6:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Rio Grande Valley FC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Reno 1868 FC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away San Antonio FC
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
TBA Home Sacramento Republic FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Bonney Field (Sacramento, CA)
Saturday, September 23, 2017
TBA Home Tulsa Roughnecks FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
ONEOK Field (Tulsa, OK)
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
TBA Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Sunday, October 1, 2017
TBA Home OKC Energy FC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Taft Stadium (Oklahoma City, OK)
Saturday, October 7, 2017
7:30PM PT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Portland Timbers 2
 
 
TICKETS
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium (Carson, CA)
Saturday, October 14, 2017
TBA Home Real Monarchs SLC  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
Rio Tinto Stadium (Sandy, UT)