2016 LA GALAXY II SCHEDULE:

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Tickets/Results

Sat Mar 26

Arizona United SC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

2-0 WIN

Wed Mar 30

Saint Louis FC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

3-0 WIN

Sat Apr 2

Real Monarchs SLC

Rio Tinto Stadium

6:00 PM

3-3 DRAW

Fri Apr 8

Orange County Blues FC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

1-1 DRAW

Wed Apr 13

San Antonio FC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

1-1 DRAW

Fri Apr 22

Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

2-2 DRAW

Sat Apr 30

Rio Grande Valley FC

RGV FC Toros Stadium

5:30 PM

2-0 WIN

Wed May 4

CO. Springs Switchbacks FC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

3-2 WIN

Sat May 7

Sacramento Republic FC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

2-0 LOSS

Sun May 15

Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2

UBC Thunderbird Stadium

2:00 PM

4-3 LOSS

Sun May 22

Seattle Sounders FC 2

Starfire Stadium

5:00 PM

1-1 DRAW

Sat May 28

Arizona United SC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

4-1 WIN

Sat Jun 4

Sacramento Republic FC

Bonney Field

8:00 PM

2-2 DRAW

Sat Jun 11

CO. Springs Switchbacks FC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

0-0 DRAW

Fri Jun 17

Tulsa Roughnecks FC

ONEOK Field

5:30 PM

2-2 DRAW

Fri Jun 24

Tulsa Roughnecks FC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

2-0 WIN

Sat Jul 2

Orange County Blues FC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

BUY NOW

Sat Jul 16

Portland Timbers 2

Merlo Field

2:00 PM

 

Sat Jul 23

San Antonio FC

Toyota Field

5:30 PM

 

Sat Jul 30

Orange County Blues FC

Anteater Stadium

7:00 PM

 

Sat Aug 6

Portland Timbers 2

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

BUY NOW

Sat Aug 13

OKC Energy FC

Taft Stadium

5:30 PM

 

Sat Aug 20

Orange County Blues FC

Anteater Stadium

7:00 PM

 

Sat Aug 27

Swope Park Rangers

Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village

5:30 PM

 

Wed Aug 31

Arizona United SC

Peoria Sports Complex

7:30 PM

 

Sat Sep 3

CO. Springs Switchbacks FC

Switchbacks Stadium

6:00 PM

 

Sat Sep 10

Sacramento Republic FC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

BUY NOW

Wed Sep 14

Rio Grande Valley FC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

BUY NOW

Sat Sep 17

Sacramento Republic FC

Bonney Field

7:30 PM

 

Sat Sep 24

Real Monarchs SLC

StubHub Center

7:30 PM

BUY NOW