Tickets Now on Sale to Arsenal-FC Bayern 2019 ICC Match at Dignity Health Sports Park

LOS ANGELES (Tuesday, April 9, 2019) – Tickets are now on sale to the general public for the 2019 International Champions Cup (ICC) match at Dignity Health Sports Park between Arsenal and FC Bayern on Wednesday, July 17 (8 p.m. PT).

Fans can click here to purchase tickets to the match. All venue-specific and other ticket information is located on the ICC website.

The tournament’s seventh installment includes world class and groundbreaking matchups highlighted by the historic rivalry between Real Madrid and Atlético de Madrid which will be played for the first time outside of Europe on July 26th, in MetLife Stadium. This year’s clubs include past winners of UEFA Champions League and all the major European leagues and Liga MX. Since its debut, this level of competition has established the ICC as a fixture on the soccer calendar and the start of the international soccer season. The Arsenal and FC Bayern match will mark the fifth time the tournament has come to the Los Angeles area, including a match in 2013 at Dodger Stadium and matches in 2015, 2016 and 2018 at Dignity Health Sports Park.

Matches are scheduled between July 16 and August 10 showcasing the world’s elite soccer clubs, including teams from Premier League, Serie A, LaLiga, Bundesliga and Liga MX: Real Madrid; Manchester United; Tottenham Hotspur; Arsenal; AS Roma; Juventus; AC Milan; Inter; Atlético de Madrid; FC Bayern; Benfica; and Chivas de Guadalajara.

The tournament format is consistent with last year’s ICC. Each team will play three matches, and the club with the most points at the end of the tournament will win the championship and receive the first trophy of the season. Each win in regulation will result in three points and a tie will go straight to a shootout; the winning team in a shootout will receive two points and the losing team will receive one.

The tournament will host U.S.-based matches in iconic locations in New York/New Jersey, Los Angeles, Washington D.C., Chicago, Charlotte, Santa Clara, Houston, Arlington, Kansas City and Boston. Cardiff, London, Stockholm, Singapore, and Shanghai will serve as hosts for the Europe and Asia matches.