Schedule

  • H
    2-2
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 7:30PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:30PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:00PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 29, 2018 6:30PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 7:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:30PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 4:30PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 TBD
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS