Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 6-2
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Monday, July 10, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Open Cup
  • H
    Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:00PM PT
    MANCHESTER UNITED
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    Friendly
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 2, 2017 8:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:00AM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, SpectrumDeportes
    MLS