LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo FC

LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo FC

Saturday, May 25 @ 7:30 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. FC Dallas

LA Galaxy vs. FC Dallas

Wednesday, May 29 @ 7:30 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. Kansas City

LA Galaxy vs. Kansas City

Saturday, June 15 @ 7:30 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. New York City FC

LA Galaxy vs. New York City FC

Wednesday, June 19 @ 7:30 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. Minnesota United FC

LA Galaxy vs. Minnesota United FC

Sunday, July 7 @ 7:30 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids

LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids

Wednesday, July 17 @ 7:30 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers

LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers

Saturday, July 20 @ 7:30 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. Atlanta United FC

LA Galaxy vs. Atlanta United FC

Saturday, August 24 @ 7:30 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Saturday, September 21 @ 7:30 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. Austin FC

LA Galaxy vs. Austin FC

Saturday, October 5 @ 7:30 p.m.

Preseason in Coachella

Preseason in Coachella

Watch the LA Galaxy's preseason at the Coachella Valley Invitational in February.