CARSON, Calif. – The World Cup draw is officially set.


The 32 nations participating in the 2018 FIFA World Cup learned their group stage opposition on Friday in a lavish ceremony in Moscow. All 32 teams were distributed across eight groups for next summer’s competition.


Giovani dos Santos, Jonathan dos Santos, and Mexico were drawn into Group F alongside Germany, Sweden, and South Korea. 


The complete groups and schedule can be found below:


Groups:

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Uruguay.


Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco and Iran.


Group C: France, Australia, Peru and Denmark.


Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia and Nigeria.


Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica and Serbia.


Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden and South Korea.


Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia and England.


Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia and Japan.


Schedule:

Group Stage


Thursday, June 14 - Group A
Russia vs Saudi Arabia
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT


Friday, June 15 - Groups A & B
Egypt vs Uruguay
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Morocco vs Iran
Saint Petersburg (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Portugal vs Spain
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Saturday, June 16 - Groups C & D
France vs Australia
Kazan (13:00 MSK)
5 AM ET4 AM CT2 AM PT
Argentina vs Iceland
Moscow (16:00 MSK)
8 AM ET7 AM CT5 AM PT
Peru vs Denmark
Saransk (19:00 MSK)
11 AM ET10 AM CT8 AM PT
Croatia vs Nigeria
Kaliningrad (21:00 KALT)
2 PM ET1 PM CT11 AM PT


Sunday, June 17 - Groups E & F
Costa Rica vs Serbia
Samara (16:00 SAMT)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Germany vs Mexico
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Brazil vs Switzerland
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Monday, June 18 - Groups F & G
Sweden vs South Korea
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Belgium vs Panama
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Tunisia vs England
Volgograd (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Tuesday, June 19 - Groups H & A
Poland vs Senegal
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Colombia vs Japan
Saransk (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Russian vs Egypt
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Wednesday, June 20 - Groups A & B
Portugal vs Morocco
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia
Rostov-on-Don (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Iran vs Spain
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Thursday, June 21 - Groups C & D
France vs Peru
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Denmark vs Saudi Arabia
Samara (19:00 SAMT)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Argentina vs Croatia
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Friday, June 22 - Groups D & E
Brazil vs Costa Rica
Saint Petersburg (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Nigeria vs Iceland
Volgograd (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Serbia vs Switzerland
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Saturday, June 23 - Groups F & G
Belgium vs Tunisia
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Germany vs Sweden
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
South Korea vs Mexico
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Sunday, June 24 - Groups G & H
England vs Panama
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Japan vs Senegal
Yekaterinburg (20:00 YEKT)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Poland vs Colombia
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Monday, June 25 - Groups A & B
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Uruguay vs Russia
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Iran vs Portugal
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Spain vs Morocco
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Tuesday, June 26 - Groups C & D
Australia vs Peru
Sochi (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Denmark vs France
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Iceland vs Croatia
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Nigeria vs Argentina
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Wednesday, June 27 - Groups E & F
South Korea vs Germany
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Mexico vs Sweden
Yekaterinburg (19:00 YEKT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Switzerland vs Costa Rica
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Serbia vs Brazil
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Thursday, June 28 - Groups G & H
Japan vs Poland
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Senegal vs Colombia
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
England vs Belgium
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Panama vs Tunisia
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Round of 16


Saturday, June 30
1C vs 2D
Match #50
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
1A vs 2B
Match #49
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Sunday, July 1
1B vs 2A
Match #51
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
1D vs 2C
Match #52
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Monday, July 2
1E vs 2F
Match #53
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
1G vs 2H
Match #54
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Tuesday, July 3
1F vs 2E
Match #55
Saint Petersburg (17:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
1H vs 2G
Match #56
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Quarterfinals


Friday, July 6
Match #49 Winner vs Match #50 Winner
Match #57
Nizhny Novgorod (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Match #53 Winner vs Match #54 Winner
Match #58
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Saturday, July 7
Match #55 Winner vs Match #56 Winner
Match #60
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Match #51 Winner vs Match #52 Winner
Match #59
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Semifinals


Tuesday, July 10
Match #57 Winner vs Match #58 Winner
Match #61
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Tuesday, July 10
Match #59 Winner vs Match #60 Winner
Match #62
Moscow (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT


Third-place match


Saturday, July 14
Match #61 Loser vs Match #62 Loser
Saint Petersburg (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT


2018 World Cup Final


Sunday, July 15
Match #61 Winner vs Match #62 Winner
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT